## Succession of Pastors by Churches NEW BRUNSWICK

## MIRAMICHI, NEW BRUNSWICK

Covenant Reformed Presbyterian Church (org. 1971) – Eastern Canada

Arthur L. Fawthrop, 1971-1972 Samuel R. Brown, 1973-1975

Robert G. Hamilton, 1975-1985

G. David Daley, 1985-1991 Rodney Anderson, 1991-1997 Roger Frizzell, 1997-2019f.

**Douglastown Community Church** – Eastern Canada

Joash Schumpelt, op 2012-2019ff.

MONCTON, NEW BRUNSWICK

Redeemer Community Church – Eastern Canada

Kevin Rogers, op, 2011-2019ff.